fbpx
banner-commerical-ppa

Solar power Purchase Agreement
Buy the energy not the Solar System

Based on 10 reviews.
Dingena Payne
Dingena Payne
2021-04-22
Good quality job Quoting process was done easily The installation team were on time, did a good tidy job & explained the workings of the grid connection to me & also the battery I had installed it the job Recommended the job to my neighbour who had it done also Would highly recommend this company to others Good value for money System seems to be performing well
johar garg
johar garg
2021-04-15
Would definitely recommend No hard sell. Explained the whole procedure so there were no surprises. Installation went without any issues. Installers did a fantastic job. They took there time to show me the setup and how to operated the system. The whole customer service experience was fantastic. Still waiting for my retailer to add the input/export meter, but had to do very little to organise. The information provided steps you through the process.
Niv Marton
Niv Marton
2021-04-10
From first contact to final installation everything went smoothly. We were well informed and every phase went to schedule. We were impressed by the professionalism displayed from every department. All of our queries were answered promptly. We highly recommend this company to all.
leslie dood
leslie dood
2020-12-08
very happy and satisfied to choose Clean and Green as my solar installers .quality product , value for money , quality installation and great installation team .
richa airi
richa airi
2019-02-25
Highly recommend clean and green solutions! I got quotes form a couple of companies but I am glad I chose them! The entire process was very smooth. Our solar consultant Paul was very knowledgable and helped us choose the right system for my home. Installation was on time and the installers were very professional. Thank the entire team for doing a great job!! Big 👍🏻
elizabeth cooling
elizabeth cooling
2018-11-15
Top Notch in every way
Sandra Edwards
Sandra Edwards
2018-07-31
Jim was very thorough in explaining the system we purchased and gave a competitive price overall unfortunately we are waiting for SA Power Netwoks to come out to change our meter so we missed some sunny weather
Kevin Illman
Kevin Illman
2018-05-16
We are very happy with our solar installation, it went without a hitch and was installed within 2 weeks, very professional team and competitive price.
Ian Smith
Ian Smith
2018-01-05
Jimmy our sales man has a wealth of knowledge of the solar industry and is the only person that explained the systems fully. I am so happy with the system that we purchased and now live in credit and the electricity company is paying us .Thank you Jimmy am so glad that we crossed paths , will definitely pass on others that are looking for solar .
Estelle cooper
Estelle cooper
2017-09-24
After taking presentation from Paul I was impressed with the knowledge he had about Solar & everyone that works for clean and green solutions are professional and provides best customer support. The installer were wonderful & friendly explained the System easily & was very neat & tidy installation .

Clean & Green Solutions | Solarquotes.com

Clean and Green Solutions Reviews (19)

Clean & Green Solutions | Productreview.com.au

Clean and Green Solutions Reviews (7)

Drop Your Review..

Our Reviews

Excellent company

Rated 4 out of 5
November 15, 2017

Excellent company to deal with. Accessible by phone or email with no snags. I had a bit of a situation with the system. Their team member came out immediately, diagnosed the problem and solved it in no time

Frances

Very co-operative and helpful

Rated 4 out of 5
October 22, 2017

Very affordable & excellent staff to deal with. Very co-operative and helpful. Done a excellent work for solar on my roof.. Will give them a five star for their work. And also will recommend them to all my community neighbors.

Richard

Great support and timely follow-ups

Rated 4 out of 5
October 12, 2017

Easy and transparent end to end process – even saved more than original estimates. Great pre and post installation communication, support and timely follow-ups.

Simon

Highly recommended

Rated 4 out of 5
October 5, 2017

We chose clean and green solutions based on customer recommendations, specifically homeowners.

Kvaser

Excellent job

Rated 4 out of 5
September 19, 2017

Did excellent job as well as follow up service was A+++. Thank you clean and green solutions

Ben

Smooth work - Professional staff

Rated 4 out of 5
September 3, 2017

We have nothing but good things to say about this company they walked me through the steps to installing solar, estimating our solar need and discussed financing options. They really made it easy on us.

Kevin

Highly recommended for solar system installation

Rated 4 out of 5
August 25, 2017

From the initial meeting with sales rep from clean and green to all the way through installation and the subsequent 6 months I have been nothing but pleased with everything. it’s like the best decision I have made this year.

Scott

Professional team with quality work

Rated 4 out of 5
July 18, 2017

They were very professional and very easy to work with. Great Company I would recommend them to anybody interested in getting a solar system installed on their home or business.

Jesus

Best solar panel installation company

Rated 4 out of 5
June 21, 2017

What a simple and awesome experience from start to finish. From the first time they came to the house to talk about their product, the information provided was great and exactly what we were looking for to make our decision. Installation was smooth. We look forward to the savings and benefits in the future. Would recommend clean and green solutions

Steve

Very Professional staff

Rated 4 out of 5
June 7, 2017

Everything was as per expectations. Very Professional staff. We would like to thank clean and green solutions for wonderful experience.

Danny

Best service and timely response

Rated 4 out of 5
May 19, 2017

The best service, timely response. The whole team from sales to installation was friendly and completed work as promised. We couldn’t be more satisfied.

Harvey

Good Company

Rated 4 out of 5
May 15, 2017

Clean and green solutions offered the best panels, cost, and warranty.

Henry

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2017

I loved working with clean and green solutions. Everything went as planned. Their sales rep walked us through every detail and option. We’re thrilled with our reduced bill. Highly recommend

William

Highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2017

We chose clean and green solutions as many of my neighbors have gone with them over the past few years and all have been satisfied. They are a local company who made the process easy.

Andrew

Pocket Friendly!

Rated 4 out of 5
April 25, 2017

Great company! Friendly and professional customer service, installers, and sales help. Plus I saved lots of money

Karli

Contact Us

Feel Free to contact us now :

Call

1300 810 140

Email

admin@cleanandgreensolutions.com.au

Address

283-287 Sir Donald Bradman Drive, Brooklyn Park SA 5032
Level 13, 114 William St, Melbourne Vic 3000

Get a Free Quote to Go Solar